Shadows Reborn (Echoes of War, Part 2)

Echoes of War -- 2: Shadows RebornPrevious Story
  1. Opening
  2. Messengers of War
  3. City of Life
  4. Wrapped in Storms
  5. Birth of the Balancer
  6. Artifacts of Destruction
  7. Friends and Enemies
  8. Partners of War
  9. Circles of Sorrow
  10. Desert Fountains
  11. Shadow of Life and Death
  12. Journey of the Dead
  13. Twin Suns

One Comment:

  1. Isn’t it about time for another episode, or are you planning on giving us a large batch this time? I like the new twist that the story is taking. I would never imagine it would take that path

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two × 3 =