Return (Empire of Stone, Part 4)

Empire of Stone -- 4: ReturnPrevious Story
  1. Allies and Enemies
  2. Strangers and their Gifts
  3. Diplomacy and Death
  4. Fall
  5. Sanctuary
  6. Treason
  7. Rescue
  8. Eclipse
  9. Standoff
  10. Into the Storm
  11. Sleepers
  12. Choosing Death
  13. Peace and Destruction
  14. Sacrifice and Rebellion


  1. What is happening, have you abandoned the stories?

  2. No, but I’ve started a reboot of the books.
    I’ll leave the original online and start posting the revised books with a separate link

  3. Hey Yagrin,
    Haven’t seen any links to the new books as yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five + eleven =